My father

To all those who never knew my father, he was a man of his word. I am proud to say that he was my father. Next sunday marks the one year anniversary of his death, I am very saddened by this. I feel as if nothing could go right again, but i know it does. With time, all things pass, and all things get better. I believe that one day i will rejoice with him. There is not a day that goes by where i don’t think about him. I miss him tremendously. As you all know I plan to take my bike ride this summer. I am proud to say that i will still be doing it, with my father at heart.

Leave a Reply

