Valentines day

Today is Valentines day, a day of love. But for me this day commemorates the day my father passed away. I am so grateful for what i have, not only do i have the greatest family on this planet, I also have the most loving girlfriend anyone could ever ask for. She is beautiful, in every way. She comforts me when i am down, and cheers me up. She is just the sweetest girl i have ever met in my life. I truly do love her. I hope everyone is having a good Valentines day, although i don’t think anyones valentine compares to mine.

I love you tay

One response to “Valentines day

  1. You are spectacular kev.

Leave a Reply

