dayy twelve

Day twelve

I’m going to cut this short because we didn’t really do anything. Last night except crush beers which was nice. And today we went through clevland which was interesting. Ohhh yesterday I got a flat tire and nick got one today. I was worried about tire changing and spoke changing. But now I’m a pro I should concider working at a bike shop. Right now we are hanging out at bradstreetslanding which is a nice little area on lake erie. And erie is HUGEEEE reminds me of the ocean its so big. But I gotta get off my phone now but.

I love taylor woodrow.

Leave a Reply

